Images of Perry County Conservation District Programs
Skip navigation links
.: HOME :.
.: SEARCH :.
.: CALENDAR :.
Skip navigation links
Home
Calendar
About UsExpand About Us
Water Quality ProgramsExpand Water Quality Programs
Agriculture ProgramsExpand Agriculture Programs
WatershedsExpand Watersheds
EducationExpand Education
Recycling
Solid Waste Management
Keep Perry County Beautiful
Big Trees of Perry County
Resources and LinksExpand Resources and Links
Staff
 

 Staff

 

District Manager

 

Sally Tengeres, 717-582-5139
stengeres@perryco.org
 


Secretary

 

April Skethway, 717-582-8988 ext. 3002
askethway@perryco.org

Resource Specialist

 

Neil Imes, Office: 717-582-5119  Cell: 717-636-2282
nimes@perryco.org

Programs: Erosion & Sediment, Flood Plain Management, Dirt & Gravel Roads, Farmland Preservation 

Watershed Specialist


 

Kristie Smith, 717-582-5138
ksmith@perryco.org

Programs: Environmental Education, Watershed Grants, SCOPE Program, Keep Perry County Beautiful, Recycling and Solid Waste Program

 

Ag Resource Specialist

 

 
Ben Smith, Office: 717-582-8988 ext. 3007              
                      Cell: 717-275-5111
bsmith@perryco.org


Programs:
No-Till Drill Rental Program, Cover Crop Program, Nutrient Management
 

Ag Resource Specialist

 

Lauren Leinbach, Office: 717-582-8988 ext. 3003                                  Cell: 717-636-0976
lleinbach@perryco.org

Programs: Chesapeake Bay Program, Nutrient Management